Friday, August 26, 2016
NovelisHoosier TireBudweiserBurke's Home CenterBest WesternRadical RaceGearQuality Inn - Oswego, NYPathfinder BankCoca-ColaBurrit MotorsRock AutoJP JewelersCorr PakC's BeverageDavis Bros. 2Shapiro MotorsBrad PennThomas Racing VideosHiE
Bill Taylor
Novelis Supermodifieds
1Michael Barnes**963
2Dave Gruel-7.5
3Otto Sitterly-24.5
4Mike Muldoon-36
5Jeff Abold*-60
Schedule | Standings


Pathfinder Bank SBS

1Dave Cliff*1075
2Mike Bond****-22
3Mike Bruce*-35
4Jack Patrick**-47
5Anthony Losurdo-67
Schedule | Standings


Turning Stone Resort and Casino
Favorite Driver Contest
1Michael Barnes31%
2Joe Gosek16%
3Bob Bond11%
4Pat Lavery8%
5Dan Connors Jr.6%
Cast Your Vote!


Novelis Fan Can Chase
1Lester Smart4,200
2Ron Gunther4,000
3Gary Rookey2,450
4Jim Larkin2,300
5Nancy Wygant2,063
More Information


Take a Ride in the 2-Seat Supermodified!

Michael Barnes Wins Novelis Super Championship!
Classic Camping Opens Sunday, August 28!
Dave Cliff Wins Pathfinder Bank SBS Championship!
'6-Pack a Lap' Returns to Budweiser Classic Weekend
Todd Stowell Makes Return; Nears 16-Second Bracket
$4,000 in Bonus Lap Money On the Line in Bud Classic 200
$1,500 Insinger Performance Halfway Bonus for Bud Classic 200
  • OSWEGO, NY (August 26, 2016) – A popular Budweiser International Classic Weekend bonus will return in 2016 after a several year absence, as the drivers running second during each lap of next Sunday’s Budweiser International Classic 200 will receive a 6-pack of Budweiser beer from Eagle Beverage.
  • OSWEGO, NY (August 25, 2016) – Wednesday evening, Novelis Supermodified veteran Todd Stowell took his first laps around Oswego Speedway since the 2010 running of the Budweiser International Classic 200, in anticipation of next Friday’s CNY Chevy Dealers Classic Qualifying Night.
  • OSWEGO, NY (August 24, 2016) – The leading runners in the second half of this year’s 60th annual Budweiser International Classic 200 for Novelis Supermodifieds on Sunday, September 4 at Oswego Speedway will have the opportunity to line their pockets with some $4,000 in bonus prize money.
  • OSWEGO, NY (August 23, 2016) – The leader of lap 100 in this year’s 60th annual Budweiser International Classic 200 for Novelis Supermodifieds at Oswego Speedway will earn an extra $1,500 in cash thanks to Dushore, PA’s Insinger Performance.
OSWEGO, NY (August 25, 2016) – Oswego Kartway’s Justin Lamb Memorial finished out the Bullring’s regular season last Friday with great racing top to bottom. Pulling into victory lane for the first time in Jr. Purple Clone was youngster Madison Myers driving the No. 601.  Myers bested a tough field of Jr. Purple competitors beating out Kyle Devendorf, Logan Crisafulli, Hunter Hollenbeck, and Tyler Emmons for the win.  In Jr. Green Clone Cole Combes also ran to his first victory topping Jason Parkhurst and Emma Spaulding. Other junior winners on the night included Tucker Fenske (Jr. Novice), Ryan Denniso...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY) August 22, 2016 - In order to begin construction of the newly electrified camping spaces in Oswego Speedway's flats camping lot at the bottom of the Albany St. hill, all existing campers must be relocated in that lot by Noon on Tuesday. All campers are asked to please move to new locations, closest to City Line Rd. A set of ground markers are in place to show the boundary that campers must park east of, so that crews can begin installation of a new power transformer in the center of the lot. Transformer construction will be completed this week, prior to Classic Weekend camping opening on Sunday, August 28. ...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY (August 22, 2016) – When Budweiser International Classic Weekend kicks-off on Friday, September 2, drivers in the Novelis Supermodified division will be vying for an additional $4,000 in Budweiser International Classic purse and contingency listings thanks to partner Total Seal High Performance Piston Rings. The leader in piston ring technology, Total Seal High Performance Piston Rings can meet whatever special needs its customers may have.  From IMCA Modifieds, to Sprint Cup and Indy Car, and Supermodifieds – Total Seal can fit rings into your piston. Featuring their patented Gapless ® piston rings...Read More...

Friday, September 2

Party in the Pits

Pits Open- 11:30am
Main Gates Open- 1pm
Hot Laps- 1pm
Time Trials- 5:30pm
Party in the Pits- 7:30pm

Driver Autograph Session in Pits
FIREWORKS approx. 9pm!

G/A: $5
Weekend Ticket Holders: FREE
Pit Pass: $30

(315) 342-0646


RT @Dan_Kapuscinski: I love the excitement for #6PackaLap @OswegoSpeedway this #BudClassicWeekend #TraditionRenewed @eagle_beverage @Budwei… 21:35:43 Aug 27th about 24 hours from now . Reply . Retweet . Favorite
RT @BillTaylorNY: 7:52.19 till vacation but who's counting😜 Classic weekend vacation for 10 days. Will spend all day @OswegoSpeedway for ab 21:16:40 Aug 27th about 23 hours from now . Reply . Retweet . Favorite
RT @chwalek_mike: @OswegoSpeedway Watching the NASCAR mods right now. Can't wait for Sat night! 20:59:12 Aug 27th about 23 hours from now . Reply . Retweet . Favorite
RT @JBonsignore: @FastTrack550 sure would love to come on and talk about the @OswegoSpeedway @NASCARHomeTrack race 15:24:26 Aug 26th about 6 hours ago . Reply . Retweet . Favorite
Kids on Track
Copyright © 2006-2016 Oswego Speedway