YEAR	WINNER(S)	
2022	Dan Kapuscinski and Tim Proud	
2021	Josh Sokolic (Both)	
2020	N/A	
2019	Brad Haynes and Anthony Losurdo	
2018	Mike Bond and Dave Cliff	
2017	Kreig Heroth and Mike Bond	
2016	N/A	
2015	Anthony Losurdo (Both)	
2014	Kreig Heroth and Mike Bruce	
2013	N/A	
2012	N/A	
2011	Jack Patrick and David LaTulip	
2010	Tim Barbeau - Only one twin due to lighting issues.	
2009	Dave Gruel (Both)	
2008	Russ Brown and Tim Barbeau	
2007	N/A	
2006	N/A	
2005	Dave Gruel and Mike Bond	