YEAR	WINNER(S)	
2021	Josh Sokolic (Both)	
2019	Brad Haynes and Anthony Losurdo	
2018	Mike Bond and Dave Cliff	
2017	Kreig Heroth and Mike Bond	
2015	Anthony Losurdo (Both)	
2014	Kreig Heroth and Mike Bruce	
2011	Jack Patrick and David LaTulip	
2010	Tim Barbeau - Only one twin due to lighting issues.	
2009	Dave Gruel (Both)	
2008	Russ Brown and Tim Barbeau	
2005	Dave Gruel and Mike Bond	