we also replica watch offer the "Anthony Saint Exubert" special edition and "Little Prince" special edition rolex uk, its unique design concept, such as specifically designed for this calendar is fake watches unique.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
NovelisHoosier TireBudweiserBurke's Home CenterBest WesternRadical RaceGearQuality Inn - Oswego, NYPathfinder BankCoca-ColaBurrit MotorsRock AutoaVerdiJP JewelersCorr PakC's BeverageBrad PennThomas Racing VideosHiE


All-Time Supermodified Crew of the Year Award Winners (1964-2017): 

1964Marty Crucitti/Ron Wallace
1965Jim Shampine
1966Jim Shampine
1967Roland Newton/Red Barnhart
1968Jim Shampine
1969Dick Dumigan/Ron Wallace
1970Dick Dumingan/Ron Wallace
1971John Pallota/Warren Coniam
1972Norm Hagen/Lyle Howard/Brian Herb
1973Goerge Keenan/Tom Addy/John Logan
1974John Pallotta/Warren Coniam
1975Steve Gioia Sr/Steve Gioia Jr.
1976Judy Wheeler/Den Wheeler
1977Dave McKnight Sr/Warren Coniam
1978Steve Gioia Sr./Steve Gioia Jr.
1979Brian Herb
1980Tom Heveron/Doug Heveron
1981Lew Bannister
1982Tim Nelsob
1983Tony Osetek
1984Steve Gioia Jr.
1985Ron Mucci
1986Gary Morton
1987Terry Johnson
1988Gary Morton
1989Joe Gosek
1990Pat Abold
1991Jim Rogers/Paul Marshall/Ken Williamson
1992Ralph McLaughlin/Bob Smith
1993Mike Muldoon
1994Graves Racing
1995Skip Matczak
1996Mike Muldoon
1997Mike Muldoon
1998Mike Muldoon
1999Howard Page
2000Tim Gareau
2001Greg Furlong
2002Muldoon Racing
2003Muldoon Racing
2004Furlong Racing
2005Furlong Racing
2006Strong Racing
2007Double Deuce Racing
2008Nicotra Racing
2009Gioia Racing
2010Syrell Racing
2011Daratt Farms Racing
2012Connors Racing
2013Gosselin Racing
2014Gruel Racing
2016Nicotra Racing
2016Abold Racing
2017Snyder Racing


Copyright © 2006-2018 Oswego Speedway