we also replica watch offer the "Anthony Saint Exubert" special edition and "Little Prince" special edition rolex uk, its unique design concept, such as specifically designed for this calendar is fake watches unique.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
NovelisHoosier TireBudweiserBurke's Home CenterBest WesternRadical RaceGearQuality Inn - Oswego, NYPathfinder BankCoca-ColaBurrit MotorsRock AutoaVerdiJP JewelersCorr PakC's BeverageBrad PennThomas Racing VideosHiE

All-Time Oswego Speedway Mr. Supermodified Champions (1987-2017):

1987Gene Lee Gibson
1988Mike Muldoon
1989Doug Heveron
1990Mike Ordway
1991Mike Ordway
1992Pat Abold
1993Mike Ordway
1994Steve Gioia Jr.
1995Doug Didero 
1996Pat Abold
1997Tim Gareau
1998Mike Muldoon
1999Bob Goutermout
2000Bob Goutermout
2001Greg Furlong
2002Mike Ordway
2003Mike Ordway
2004Mike Ordway
2005Greg Furlong
2006Otto Sitterly
2007Greg Furlong
2008Bobby Magner
2009Bobby Magner
2010Ray Graham
2011Ray Graham
2012Kody Graham
2013Otto Sitterly
2014Dave Danzer
2015Otto Sitterly
2016Dave Danzer
2017Dave Gruel


Copyright © 2006-2018 Oswego Speedway