we also replica watch offer the "Anthony Saint Exubert" special edition and "Little Prince" special edition rolex uk, its unique design concept, such as specifically designed for this calendar is fake watches unique.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
NovelisHoosier TireBudweiserBurke's Home CenterBest WesternRadical RaceGearQuality Inn - Oswego, NYPathfinder BankCoca-ColaBurrit MotorsRock AutoaVerdiJP JewelersCorr PakC's BeverageBrad PennThomas Racing VideosHiE

All-Time Oswego Speedway Jim Shampine Memorial Supermodified Champions (1991-2017):

1991Bentley Warren
1992Doug Didero
1993Pat Abold
1994Cliff Graves
1995Ed Bellinger Jr.
1996Doug Didero
1997Doug Didero
1998Ed Bellinger Jr.
1999Bob Goutermout
2000Greg Furlong
2001Mike Ordway
2002Mike Ordway
2004Craig Rayvals
2005Greg Furlong
2006Otto Sitterly
2007Randy Ritskes
2008Greg Furlong
2009Otto Sitterly 
2010Otto SItterly
2011Randy Ritskes
2012Otto Sitterly
2013Otto Sitterly
2014Otto Sitterly
2015Otto Sitterly
2016Dave Danzer
2017Keith Shampine


Copyright © 2006-2018 Oswego Speedway