we also replica watch offer the "Anthony Saint Exubert" special edition and "Little Prince" special edition rolex uk, its unique design concept, such as specifically designed for this calendar is fake watches unique.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
NovelisHoosier TireBudweiserBurke's Home CenterBest WesternRadical RaceGearQuality Inn - Oswego, NYPathfinder BankCoca-ColaBurrit MotorsRock AutoaVerdiJP JewelersCorr PakC's BeverageBrad PennThomas Racing VideosHiE

All-Time Oswego Speedway NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour Wins (1988, 1989, 2016, 2017): 

1Tony Hirschman3
2Brian Ross2
3Mike McLaughlin1
4George Kent1
5Mike Stefanik1
6Doug Coby1
7Ryan Preece 1


NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour History at Oswego Speedway (Race by Race):
May 27, 1988: Reggie Ruggiero (Pole Position), Brian Ross (Winner)
July 2, 1988: Tony Hirschman (Pole Position), Brian Ross (Winner)
August 6, 1988: Mike McLaughlin (Pole Position), Mike McLaughlin (Winner)
September 3, 1988: Mike McLaughlin (Pole Position), George Kent (Winner)
May 28, 1989: Jan Leaty (Pole Position), Tony Hirschman (Winner)
July 1, 1989: Mike McLaughlin (Pole Position), Tony Hirschman (Winner)
August 5, 1989: Mike McLaughlin (Pole Position), Mike Stefanik (Winner)
September 2, 1989: Mike Stefanik (Pole Position), Tony Hirschman (Winner)
September 3, 2016: Bobby Santos (Pole Position), Doug Coby (Winner) 
September 2, 2017: Matt Hirschman (Pole Position), Ryan Preece (Winner) 
Copyright © 2006-2018 Oswego Speedway