we also replica watch offer the "Anthony Saint Exubert" special edition and "Little Prince" special edition rolex uk, its unique design concept, such as specifically designed for this calendar is fake watches unique.
Visibility:     Module:   
Saturday, August 19, 2017

View Archive

Entries for December 2012

OSWEGO, N.Y. – The “Indy of the East” – the Oswego Speedway – announced plans to serve as the official “Rest Stop” sponsor for the 2013 Oswego Great Strides walk, to be held on May 18 at Breitbeck Park. Over the years, thousands of dollars have been raised to fund the research, care and educational programs of the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation. The goal of the 2013 Oswego Great Strides Walk is to raise $20,000; the Oswego Speedway is generously contributing $1,000 to get the fundraising season underway. Volunteers from the Oswego area are invited to participate in “Gearing Up for Great ...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY (December 18) – The 2012 edition of the Bud Light SBS Classic certainly had its share of headlines, making it a sure fit for ‘Best Of’ status this off-season.  With heralded drivers returning behind the wheel and two brand new racecars in the line-up, the race was wide open for the $2,200 pay day and title of Classic champion. Drivers returning to the division included former champions Dave Cliff in the Teddneck Racing No. 77, and Russ Brown behind the wheel of the all-new Ray Hedger No. 13.  Chris Proud and Tim Gareau would also return to the line-up making the field a true blend of veterans f...Read More...

OSWEGO, NY (December 11) – Since 1987 Oswego Speedway has held the annual Mr. Novelis Supermodified event at the fast 5/8 mile ‘Steel Palace’ oval, daring drivers to lay it all on the line for $10,000.  In that time Gene Lee Gibson, Mike Muldoon, and Tim Gareau would all earn their first career Supermodified wins at Oswego in the prestigious event.  Fifteen years after Gareau, another driver would add his name to the illustrious list. Kody Graham, son of 2-time Mr. Novelis Supermodified Ray Graham, held off the hard charging advances of Joe Gosek and Michael Barnes in a three way grudge match to cruise o...Read More...

Copyright © 2006-2017 Oswego Speedway